Zoom Networking Event for Theatrical Performance

Studio School of Design, Local USA 829 and SDCF present:
Director, Choreographer & Designer In-Person Networking Event for Theatrical Performance

Studio School of Design is partnering with Local USA 829 and Stage Directors and Choreographers Foundation to co-host a ZOOM director/choreographer-designer networking event.

It will primarily consist of one-on-one meetings where directors/choreographers will be paired with designers.

SPACE IS LIMITED – Please sign up by January 9th, 2024. This series is open to designers, directors, and choreographers at all stages of their careers. This is open to union, and non-union designers in all categories, and directors and choreographers do not need to be members of SDC to attend.

THIS IS A TWO-HOUR ONLINE EVENT. Since it is structured as a series of one-on-ones, we ask that you stay the whole time. ASL interpreters are available. To help us book the correct number of interpreters, please let us know if you would use this resource by January 9.

Price: FREE!
Program Facilitator(s):

Daisy Long and Jane Shaw

More Information:

Saturday January 20th, 2:00pm EST (1900 UTC)

Tuesday, January 23, 2024, 7:00pm EST (2400 UTC)

Monday, January 29, 2024: 4:00pm EST (2100 UTC)

 

Register Here

Program Facilitator(s)

Daisy Long

Facilitator.

Jane Shaw

Facilitator.